Aweswim Swim School - Swimming Lessons in North London, Watford, St Albans, Royston and Cambridge
Friday, October 20, 2017

The course in the Cambridge and Royston area starts on the week beginning Tuesday 3rd January 2017. 

January Term - 2017

Tuesday 3rd January-Sunday 12th March

To book on to the March term payment needs to be received by 26th February

(No swimming on Mon 2nd January)

(badge week beginning 27th February)

 

 March Term - 2017

Monday 13th March-Sunday 21st May

(No swimming on Friday 14th April, Sunday 16th April, Monday 17th April & Monday 1st May)

To book on to May term payment needs to be received by 7th May

 

 

May Term - 2017

Monday 22nd May-Saturday 30th July

(No swimming on Monday 29th May)

To book on to September term payment needs to be received by 23rd July)

(badge week beginning 17th July)

 

July 31st - 3rd September - CLOSED FOR ESSENTIAL WORK

 

September Term - 2017

Monday 4th September-Sunday 8th October

To book on to October term payment needs to be received by 24th September

 

 

October Term - 2017

Monday 9th October-Sunday 17th December

To book onto January term payment needs to be received by 3rd December
(badge week beginning 4th December)