Aweswim Swim School - Swimming Lessons in North London, Watford, St Albans, Royston and Cambridge
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

The course in the Cambridge and Royston area starts on the week beginning Tuesday 2nd January 2018. 

January Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January-Sunday 10th March

To book on March 2019 term payment needs to be received by 24th February

 

March Term 2019

Monday 11th March-Sunday 19th May

(No Swimming on Friday 19th April, Sunday 21st April, Monday 22nd April & Monday 6th May)

To book on May 2019 term payment needs to be received by 5th May

 

May term 2019

Monday 20th May-Sunday 28th July

(No Swimming on Monday 27th May)

To book on July 2019 term payment needs to be received by 14th July

 

August Term 2019

Monday 29th July - Sunday 6th October

(No Swimming on Monday 26th August)

To book on to October term payment needs to be received by 22nd September

 

 

October Term 2019 (11 week term)

Monday 7th October to Sunday 22nd December

To book onto January 2020 term payment needs to be received by 8th December

 

Please note there are no lessons from the 23rd December to the 6th January.