Aweswim Swim School - Swimming Lessons in North London, Watford, St Albans, Royston and Cambridge
Sunday, May 29, 2022

 Fees for a typical 10 week term are as follows :

 

£150 per child - group

£200 per adult - group

£350 per child - 1-2-1

£400 per adult - 1-2-1

£450 for 2 children - 2-2-1

£500 for 2 adults - 2-2-1

As we do not run lessons during bank holidays, the price may vary.

Please see below for term dates

May Term 2022 - 10 weeks

 

Monday 23rd May - Sunday 31st July

(No swimming Thursday 2nd June, Friday 3rd June)

To book on to the August term, payment needs to be received by 17th July

 

August Term 2022 - 10 weeks

 

Monday 1st August - Sunday 9th October

(No swimming Monday 29th August)

To book on to the October term, payment needs to be received by 25th September

 

October Term 2022 - 10 weeks

 

Monday 10th October - Sunday 18th December

To book on to the January term, payment needs to be received by 4th December

 

Please note there are no lessons from the 19th December to the 2nd January