Aweswim Swim School - Swimming Lessons in North London, Watford, St Albans, Royston and Cambridge
Friday, September 21, 2018

The course for the Golders Green area starts on the week beginning Monday 8th January.  

 

COURSES: 

8 week course - Monday classes

10 week course - Tuesday & Saturday classes

9 week course - Wednesday, Thursday & Friday classes

TERM DATES:   

12th March - 19th May

(closed 30th March, 2nd, 4th & 5th April & 7th May)

COST OF COURSE:

£96 per child for Monday classes

£120 per child for Tuesday and Saturday classes

£108 per child for Wednesday, Thursday & Friday classes

 

January Term 2018;

Monday 8th January-Sunday 11th March (9 week term)

(Closed 28th Feb & 1st March for Purim)

To book onto March term payment needs to be received by 4th March

 

March Term;

Monday 12th March-Sunday 20th May (10 week term)

(No swimming on Friday 30th March, Sunday 1st April, Monday 2nd April and Monday 7th May)

(closed 4th & 5th April for Passover)

To book onto May term payment needs to be received by 6th May

(badge week beginning 7th May)

 

May Term 2018;

Monday 21st May-Sunday 29th July (10 week term)

(No swimming on Monday 28th May)

(closed Thurs 12th July Wed 18th July Thurs 19th July)

To book onto August term payment needs to be received by 15th July

 

August Term 2018;

Monday 30th July-Sunday 7th October (10 week term)

(No swimming on Monday 27th August)

(closed Wed 19th Sept for Yom Kippur & Wed 26th & Thurs 27th for Sukkot)

To book onto October term payment needs to be received by 23rd September

(badge week beginning 24th September)

 

October Term 2018;

Monday 8th October-Sunday 16th December (10 week term)

To book onto January 2019 term payment needs to be received by 2nd December