Tuesday, June 27, 2017

The courses at Sandridge start on the week beginning Friday 8th January. 

January Term

Tuesday 3rd January-Saturday 11th March

To book on to the March term payment needs to be received by 25th February

(No swimming on Mon 2nd January)

(badge week beginning 27th February)

 

 

March Term

Monday 13th March-Saturday 20th May

(No swimming on Friday 14th April, Saturday 15th April, Monday 17th April and Monday 1st May)

To book on to May term payment needs to be received by 6th May

 

 

May Term

Monday 22nd May-Saturday 29th July

(No swimming on Monday 29th May)

To book on to August term payment needs to be received by 15th July

(badge week beginning 17th July)

 

 

August Term

Monday 31st July-Saturday 7th October

(No swimming on Monday 28th August)

To book on to October term payment needs to be received by 23rd September

 

 

October Term

Monday 9th October-Saturday 16th December

To book onto January term payment needs to be received by 2nd December
(badge week beginning 4th December)